3101 Fairfield Ave Fort Wayne, IN 46807 260-456-4211

READ OUR REVIEWS FOR TOP RATED DEALER IN FORT WAYNE, IN

Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
One of my best experiences buying a car from here! Tim is not only an amazing salesman but he is very thorough and does his best to find the right vehicle for you.
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
Tim is the man!!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Jen helped me with everything she was super nice, went in this morning to pick my vehicle up Jen wasn’t there, but Sam (Sammy) helped me with the rest, great place!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Great service .I had an issue and tim helped me with it when he didn't have too got my problem taken care of..thank u Tim.I would definitely buy another car from there..stop in and ask for Tim
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Hi Tim..did the review.thank u so much for your help
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Got it
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
We went in knowing we couldn't do high payments and didn't want to pay on a vachile for a long time. We got a good trade in amount and even though our monthly payments were a tad higher then I first wanted he worked it so we got the best deal and not haveing to pay anything for 3 months which gives us time to catch up on other things🙂 great service and he really cares about his clients!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Great service with no pressure to buy. Missy was great helping us find a car for our daughter.
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Great service with no pressure to buy. Missy was great with helping find us a car for our daughter.
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Great people
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Missy, Jen and Robb are thru the roof!! Would give 10 stars if I could!! Keep up the great service with low pressure!!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Incredible people, not pushy, asked the right questions, helped me get what I wanted and I strongly recommend to buy from all of them here! From John, Jen, Missy and Rob everything went as planned! Thank you!
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Great place good service great people 👍
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
May 20, 2022,
Filled out an online credit app to see what I could be approved for and within a day they matched me with a vehicle! My sales person was Jen and she was super helpful and made the process easy!
Facebook
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Thay are very nice people thay try to help you out as much as thay can I was very happy with them.Thank you Bolyard's
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Feb 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
👍 nice😃
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Aug 23, 2021,
If you are looking for a car dealer that is honest and cares, it's Bolyards. We bought a vehicle from them that had a manufacturer defect. They put us in a new vehicle the same day. They stand behind their word. 5 Stars!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Aug 1, 2021,
Prompt and professional service. No hard pressuring like other lots do. Will keep John's card for future buys.
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Jul 28, 2021,
We had a very good experience with this car places
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
May 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
May 4, 2021,
I would recommend this place to everybody ! They helped me get exactly what I wanted for a price that fit my budget ! Rob was great , never gave me any problems and has helped me in every aspect. Go get a car from them right now, you won’t be disappointed 😁.
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Apr 9, 2021,
Did not have what I was looking for
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Mar 28, 2021,
Seem pretty good
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Feb 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Feb 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
Nov 13, 2020,
Really impressed with the level of service I received while at Bolyard’s. Everyone is so friendly and patient, it made a huge difference in my car buying experience. I was assisted by a sales rep named Robb who went above and beyond to meet my needs. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a great car!
Facebook
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211 $$$
★★★★★
76 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us