3101 Fairfield Ave Fort Wayne, IN 46807 260-456-4211

READ OUR REVIEWS FOR TOP RATED DEALER IN FORT WAYNE, IN

Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Aug 3, 2022,
Great people
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jul 22, 2022,
Missy, Jen and Robb are thru the roof!! Would give 10 stars if I could!! Keep up the great service with low pressure!!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jul 19, 2022,
Incredible people, not pushy, asked the right questions, helped me get what I wanted and I strongly recommend to buy from all of them here! From John, Jen, Missy and Rob everything went as planned! Thank you!
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jul 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jul 8, 2022,
Great place good service great people 👍
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
May 20, 2022,
Filled out an online credit app to see what I could be approved for and within a day they matched me with a vehicle! My sales person was Jen and she was super helpful and made the process easy!
Facebook
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Apr 22, 2022,
Thay are very nice people thay try to help you out as much as thay can I was very happy with them.Thank you Bolyard's
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Feb 15, 2022,
👍 nice😃
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Aug 23, 2021,
If you are looking for a car dealer that is honest and cares, it's Bolyards. We bought a vehicle from them that had a manufacturer defect. They put us in a new vehicle the same day. They stand behind their word. 5 Stars!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Aug 1, 2021,
Prompt and professional service. No hard pressuring like other lots do. Will keep John's card for future buys.
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jul 28, 2021,
We had a very good experience with this car places
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
May 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
May 4, 2021,
I would recommend this place to everybody ! They helped me get exactly what I wanted for a price that fit my budget ! Rob was great , never gave me any problems and has helped me in every aspect. Go get a car from them right now, you won’t be disappointed 😁.
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Apr 9, 2021,
Did not have what I was looking for
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jun 15, 2019,
I bought 3 cars here I didnt this time but they remembered me
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jun 13, 2019,
Excellent customer service! Missy was great with communication back and forth regarding little things needing fixed on the car I was interested in. No pressure from staff when we were there looking over the car for quite awhile. They had no issue with my credit not being great, and easily found financing that fit my budget perfectly. This is my second purchase from Bolyard's, and will not be my last. I love my car. Thank you!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jun 10, 2019,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
May 22, 2019,
If your looking for a car come here....this was the best experience I'd ever had buying a car. Thank you much
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Apr 10, 2019,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Apr 9, 2019,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Mar 27, 2019,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Mar 25, 2019,
Great place 2 get a car
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Feb 16, 2019,
Bolyard's Auto Sales is the absolute BEST place to buy a car! Good People. Great Service. Amazing Deals. They made me feel like family! 😁 I LOVE my new SUV! ❤ I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle!
Facebook
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Feb 4, 2019,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Dec 19, 2018,
Tire repair completed in 15 min... great service! And sense of humor....
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Dec 13, 2018,
Staff and the owner himself are very receptive with top notch customer service qualities! I'm impressed!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Sep 29, 2018,
Great service
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Sep 17, 2018,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jul 25, 2018,
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
260-456-4211
Jun 28, 2018,
Talked with John. Nice guy!
Google Maps
Bolyards Auto Sales Bolyards Auto Sales
★★★★★
45 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us